Making Movies

If you read my previous blog on video, you’ll have seen the issues I had putting together a Powerpoint with audio. Ultimately I ended up using MediaStudio Pro (no longer supported as Ulead are terrible at support – another company that appear to have lost their way) and a dedicated sound package.

Well, life goes on – check out MAGICX Movie Edit Pro 15 Plus. Does the lot – video, slides, voice+music – sound envelope control – you name it. My next project will use this and at the time I’ll provide screenshots.

Leave a Reply

